I`m Back!

As long as a person doesn`t admit he is defeated, he is not defeated – he`s just a little behind, and isn’t through fighting.

– Darrell Royal 

I have to admit that I have failed you (my readers) these past few months.  The main reason why I took a break was that there were a few personal things that had to be dealt with before I could help others.  It was not right for me to continue helping others without helping myself, I have a habit of putting my own personal needs and health on the back burner at times.  However, in the time period of a few months I tended to those issues and am back and better than ever.  I haven’t given up my fight and I never will.

Just Like I hope none of you will give up as well.  If you give up; you will admit defeat.  When defeat is admitted those who are against you will win the fight.  That is exactly what they want to have happen.  Trust me when I say this to you, I am speaking from experience.

I admit that I did get behind in writing posts along with getting behind in my battle with bullying.  I am still fighting and because of that I have worked through those problems.  I am never going to admit defeat.  I never have and I never will.

Goal: Never admit defeat it will make “others” feel stronger; and once they feel stronger they will use this new found “power” to their advantage.  I want you all to do me a favor…well actually do yourselves a favor.  I want you as Warriors to remember to Stay Strong.  Remember life gets hard, its what we choose to do in those moments that makes us who we are.  Stay Strong Warriors, Stay Strong.

Leave a Reply

