My Motivation, Your Motivation, Their Motivation

“Everyone suffers some injustice in life, and what better motivation than to help others not suffer in the same way.” – Bella Thorne

This quote reminds me of why I have been sharing my story. I use my experiences to inspire others and as my motivation to keep going. Yes, I am aware of the fact that there will be others like me. But I found out that the best thing to do was to Stay Strong. In the end I became a Warrior, I take that back I was a born fighter (but that`s for the next post). It just took me a while to discover my inner strength. I am not saying that I expect this blog to end bullying world wide and bring about world peace. I am pointing out the reason as to why I created this blog. I do this to let others know that they are not alone. I do this to help others, myself included.

Goal: Use your past experiences as a motivational tool to keep going.

Leave a Reply

